The Student Senate

Charged with representing all members of Truman’s Student Association, we strive to ensure that your voice is heard! Feel free to contact any of us about any comments, ideas, or issues you may have, we are here to represent and serve you!

Adam Barker,

Senior Senator

Jacob Bichsel

Voting Senator

Caroline Costello,

Sexual Assault Prevention Designee

Lizzie Cremer,

Diversity Committee Vice Chair

Alexandra Crawford,

Voting Senator

Josh German,

Voting Senator

Caroline Goldsby,


Joshna Karki,

Incoming Senator

Ethan Kershaw,

Incoming Senator

Kiren MacLeod,

Incoming Senator

Student Government Logo

Tiffany Middlemas

Student Representative to the Board of Governors

Shania Montufar,

Diversity Committee Chair

Adam Paris,

Parking Appeals Committee Chair

Luke Rascher,

Voting Senator

Jose Reyes,

Voting Senator

Emma Rollings,

Environmental Affairs Committee Chair

Ireti Romini,

Voting Senator

Jessica Rood,

SAB Representative

Maddie Sarasio Meyer,

Academic Affairs Committee Chair

Emily Smith,

External Affairs Committee Chair

Victor Wei,

Incoming Senator

Abbie White,

Purple Friday Committee Chair

Tori Woods,

Health Wellness & Safety Committee Chair

Jesse Wren,

Voting Senator

Student Government Logo

PJ Wuennenberg

Voting Senator


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *