Executive Branch

Charged with leading Student Government, the Executive Branch works tirelessly to fulfill their duties and provide direction for the Student Senate! Feel free to reach out to any executive member at any time by clicking on their name to send them an email. We look forward to hearing your thoughts, ideas, and concerns!

Colleen O’Reilly


Mairin Warner

Vice President

Alicia Stout


Joseph Denklau


Alex Zelk


Chase Strub

Legislative Director

Rehana Syed

Co PR Director

Natalie Morrison

Co PR Director