Executive Staff

Charged with helping to make sure Student Government runs as smoothly and effectively as possible, we work diligently to ensure that its members are armed with the tools they need to succeed in representing you!

Jesse Wren

PR Director


Jared Kolok,

Ethics Justice



Legislative Director


Deepson Shrestha,

I.T. Director




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *